2018 Election Results

Elder: Sean McCalla

Deacon: Matt Morgeson

Others serving on the church board are

Elders: Dave Fox, Ed Gopher, Ryan Sattler, Jay Carlson, Roger Francis, and Nick Henning

Deacons: Tim Bohlmann, Bill Huff, John Rosenberger, Clarence Hawthorne, Richard Hancock, Garrett Beebe, Clayton Alexander, and Jon Mowrey

Brent Zastrow - Senior Pastor

Cassandra Villegas - Youth Pastor

Kyle Allen - Worship Minister

Ed Highfill - Jr. Worship Director

Communion served weekly at each service. Shut-in communiton available. Please contact the church to schedule.

Nursery for newborns to 3 year olds is available during both Sunday morning services.
Four years old through first grade may attend Wee Worship during 10:30 service.
Second through fifth grade may attend Jr. Worship during 10:30 service.